Haven Bay Logo

Awards Night

by Haven Bay : 04 November 2016

On Friday 4th November Dr Katie O'Connell presented our Awards Night.

The awards where given for 5 years service

  • Ann O'Sullivan
  • Rena O'Leary
  • Colin Coscoran

And educational achievement

  • Jane Desmond
  • Linda Jordan
  • Patricia Doonan
  • Keith Corkery
  • Patricia Noonan
  • John O'Brien
  • Angelika Swadkowska

“The staff were so respectful and gave 110% to both Mum and ourselves”

“The staff always most accommodating”

“always helpful and courteous”

“I was ever so grateful to the doctors, staff and particularly Yvonne for their patience..."

“She was cared for in Haven Bay as one would treat a relative”